. . . . not a tame lion.

The end fo the road is the beginning of everything else.

I opened this blog to use my intelligence and clear a path. Now I find myself swinging the machete of reason and not finding much to do with it. In some way I can’t define, my mind has moved since Easter. Something has happened, and I’m not wanting to use language to contain it.

Something is afoot.

Closest I can come in a Narnia reference. “Aslan is afoot,” and “He’s not a tame lion.”

I don’t think I can say more right now.

Leave a Reply

